Addie Howard

Branch Manager

Email: addie@cedind.com

Phone: 832-367-5559

 

Craig Doss

Operations Manager/Purchasing

Email: craig@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3414

 

Accounting Department

Julie Chervenka

Accounting Department Manager

Email: jchervenka@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3420


Inside Sales

Lisa Ramirez

Inside Sales Manager

Email: lisar@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3421


Ashley McCarthy

Inside Sales

Email: ashley@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3410

 

Edwin Buckner

Inside Sales

Email: ebuckner@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3422

 

Jason Harman

Inside Sales

Email: jharman@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3416


JD Tackett

Inside Sales

Email: jtackett@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3459

  

Pat McLarty

Inside Sales

Email: pmclarty@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3427

 

Peter Bernzen

Inside Sales

Email: pbernzen@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3431


Victor Gramajo

Counter/Inside Sales

Email: vgramajo@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3418

 

Outside Sales

Lenny Payne

Outside Sales Manager

Email: lpayne@cedind.com

Phone: 281-770-4374

 

Amanda Delaney

Outside Sales

Email: adelaney@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3425

 

Brett Stilley

Outside Sales

Email: brett@cedind.com

Phone: 832-347-4462

  

James Atkins

Outside Sales

Email: james@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3426


Johnny Seales

Outside Sales

Email: jseales@cedind.com

Phone: 713-557-6776

  

Keith Barker

Outside Sales

Email: kbarker@cedind.com

Phone: 713-203-2086


Kyle Wrobleski

Outside Sales

Email: kwrobleski@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3417

 

Randy Harrison

Outside Sales

Email: randy@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3403

 

William Chervenka

Outside Sales

Email: william@cedind.com

Phone: 713-315-7997


Shipping/Receiving

Thomas Cotton

Warehouse Manager

Email: tcotton@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3401

 

Receiving Department

Email: warehouse3268@cedind.com

Phone: 713-395-3448