Keith Barker 

Branch Manager 

Email: kbarker@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3402

Craig Doss 

Operations Manager 

Email: craig@cedind.com 

Phone: 713-395-3414

Accounting

Julie Chervenka

Accounting Department Supervisor

Email: jchervenka@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3420

Gisselle Torres

Accounting
Email: gtorres@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3405

Export Division

Abdul Hooda
Director of Export Division
Email: abdul@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3467

Monica Dutra
Manager of Export Division
Email: monica@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3423

Mario Cantu
Account Manager Export Division
Email: mario@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3432

 

Inside Sales

Lisa Ramirez 
Inside Sales Manager 
Email: lisar@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3421 

Edwin Buckner 
Inside Sales 
Email: ebuckner@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3422

Jason Harman 
Inside Sales 
Email: jharman@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3416 

Ashley McCarthy
Inside Sales 
Email: ashley@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3410

Michael (Mac) McCarthy 
Inside Sales 
Email: mmccarthy@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3459 

Pat McLarty

Inside Sales 
Email: pmclarty@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3427

Peter Bernzen 
Inside Sales
Email: pbernzen@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3431

Outside Sales

Lenny Payne 

Outside Sales Manager 
Email: lpayne@cedind.com 
Phone: 281-770-4374 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Delaney
Outside Sales
Email: adelaney@cedind.com
Phone: 713-395-3425

Brett Stilley 
Outside Sales 
Email: brett@cedind.com 
Phone: 832-347-4462

James Atkins
Outside Sales
Email: jatkins@cedind.com
Phone: 409-682-1014

Johnny Seales 
Outside Sales 
Email: jseales@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-557-6776

Kenneth Schall
Outside Sales 
Email: kschall@cedind.com
Phone: 713-540-3498

Kyle Wrobleski
Outside Sales 
Email: kwrobleski@cedind.com
Phone: 713-395-3417

Randy Harrison

Outside Sales
Email: randy@cedind.com
Phone: 713-395-3403

William Chervenka 
Outside Sales 
Email: william@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-315-7997

Shipping/Receiving

Thomas Cotton 

Warehouse Manager 
Email: tcotton@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3401

Gabe Medina
Receiving Department
Email: gmedina@cedind.com 
Phone: 713-395-3448